AKW Tyre Services Ltd Unit 11 Bancombe Court, Bancombe Road Trading Estate, Somerton, TA11 6SB 01458 274800
Google reviews for AKW Tyre Services Ltd
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The service was spot on. I made the appointment online. I had a call back to arrange an actual time, rather than a slot. At the same time letting me know the tyres I had ordered weren't actually available, but an alternative was sourced. When I dropped off and collected, everything was easy and straight forward.

Roxane Pratt - October 2021

Wonderful, caring and efficient service after having a burst tyre replaced within an hour of it happening thanks to all at AKW Tyres.

Robin and Jane Stewart Forshaw - October 2021

Prompt and professional service with a friendly attitude. I have been using AKW for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with the level of service received.

Paul Hurford - October 2021

Reliable trouble fee tyre replacement and repair of anoty tyre with a small leak. Have used this firm whilst living in Somerset and had good service and competitive prices.

David Martin - September 2021

Reliable trouble fee tyre replacement and repair of anoty tyre with a small leak. Have used this firm whilst living in Somerset and had good service and competitive prices.

David Martin - September 2021

Ordered using website, quick phone call to confirm fitting time. Website ordering very efficient and friendly staff ready to fit when I arrived next day.

John Wootten - September 2021

They are great and very helpful and good prices.

Tony Jones - September 2021

AND staff are polite and heloful. The premises were clean

Enid Thresher - August 2021

Efficient, friendly and courteous service, with competative prices.

Rowland Govier - August 2021

Fantastic honest staff. Always friendly and helpful.

Andy Houlding - July 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Somerton:

Somerton, Pitney, Kingweston, Long Sutton, Langport, High Ham, Sparkford & Martock. & Somerset

Other services offered by AKW Tyre Services Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]