AKW Tyre Services Ltd Unit 11 Bancombe Court, Bancombe Road Trading Estate, Somerton, TA11 6SB 01458 274800
Google reviews for AKW Tyre Services Ltd
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Superb attitude and a lovely smile!

Scott Haskins - December 2020

Online buying process was straightforward and website easy to find. I was rung the next working day to confirm date and time for appointment. Price was very competitive, especially with discount offer. Tyres were replaced quickly with no waiting by friendly staff.

Kevin Weston - November 2020

Great service in a mad world!!

Pete Tilley - November 2020

Top service

mr voiciulevic - November 2020

Good all round service

Andy Wareham - November 2020

brilliant service

paul burton - November 2020

Everything good, booked in online for two rear tyres which were fitted in 20 minutes. Prices were good compared to other companies.

Jonathan Scriven - September 2020

Very impressed with your website and, more importantly, the cheerful, efficient and prompt service you gave.

Richard Ransley - September 2020

Efficient service despite me forgetting what time I had to go for my appointment

Matthew Keates - September 2020

great service once again

lofthouse - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Somerton:

Somerton, Pitney, Kingweston, Long Sutton, Langport, High Ham, Sparkford & Martock. & Somerset

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]