AKW Tyre Services Ltd Unit 11 Bancombe Court, Bancombe Road Trading Estate, Somerton, TA11 6SB 01458 274800
Google reviews for AKW Tyre Services Ltd
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Everything good, booked in online for two rear tyres which were fitted in 20 minutes. Prices were good compared to other companies.

Jonathan Scriven - September 2020

Very impressed with your website and, more importantly, the cheerful, efficient and prompt service you gave.

Richard Ransley - September 2020

Efficient service despite me forgetting what time I had to go for my appointment

Matthew Keates - September 2020

great service once again

lofthouse - September 2020

Professional courteous and pleasant service

Jamie Elliott - August 2020

Great service as always. Nothing to fault. Value for money and friendly service. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Ben Train - April 2020

Previous experience, good communication and amenable to accommodate timings.

Jamie Elliott - March 2020

Friendly chaps and an easy, no hassle online booking system.

Emily Higgins - March 2020

Excellent prices and quick efficient service- recommenced

Jon Miles - February 2020

The staff were friendly, they knew what they were doing and they were very quick fitting two tires for my mums car. Nice prices as well.

Leon Gill - February 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Somerton:

Somerton, Pitney, Kingweston, Long Sutton, Langport, High Ham, Sparkford & Martock. & Somerset

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]