AKW Tyre Services Ltd Unit 11 Bancombe Court, Bancombe Road Trading Estate, Somerton, TA11 6SB 01458 274800
Google reviews for AKW Tyre Services Ltd
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Everybody was very friendly, knowledgeable and really really helpful. I can't recommend AKW enough, I was recommended them by a friend a few years ago and have used them since. I have also recommended them to quite a few friends too.

cheryl lomas - January 2022

no problems, turned up, tyres fitted, drove away

KEVIN LEWIS - December 2021

Good service

Les Smith - December 2021

Great service. Thank you

Andrea PYLE - November 2021

Friendly and helpful service and prices better than the ‘National’ tyre companies. Best of both worlds.

clive sutton - November 2021

The service was spot on. I made the appointment online. I had a call back to arrange an actual time, rather than a slot. At the same time letting me know the tyres I had ordered weren't actually available, but an alternative was sourced. When I dropped off and collected, everything was easy and straight forward.

Roxane Pratt - October 2021

Wonderful, caring and efficient service after having a burst tyre replaced within an hour of it happening thanks to all at AKW Tyres.

Robin and Jane Stewart Forshaw - October 2021

Prompt and professional service with a friendly attitude. I have been using AKW for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with the level of service received.

Paul Hurford - October 2021

Reliable trouble fee tyre replacement and repair of anoty tyre with a small leak. Have used this firm whilst living in Somerset and had good service and competitive prices.

David Martin - September 2021

Reliable trouble fee tyre replacement and repair of anoty tyre with a small leak. Have used this firm whilst living in Somerset and had good service and competitive prices.

David Martin - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Somerton:

Somerton, Pitney, Kingweston, Long Sutton, Langport, High Ham, Sparkford & Martock. & Somerset

Other services offered by AKW Tyre Services Ltd:

Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment